imprint

BBI Immobilien GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 178-179
10707 Berlin

 

Represented by:

Dipl.-Kfm. Thorsten Köhn

Competent Supervisory Authority:

The competent supervisory authority in accordance with Section 34 c GewO is the Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf district office of Berlin -Economic Office- Otto-Suhr-Allee 100, 10585 Berlin

Commercial Register

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg, HR B 58927

Tax Identification Number.

27/219/32754

Kontakt:

Telephone: +49 30 327 734 0
Telefax: +49 30 327 734 77
E-Mail: info@bbi-immobilien.de

Reference to EU dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Our e-mail address can be found at the top of the imprint.

Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws in accordance with Section 7 (1) TMG. Pursuant to Sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the moment of knowledge of a specific infringement. If we become aware of such infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these third-party contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of a violation of the law. We will remove such links immediately upon becoming aware of any infringements of the law.

 

Copyright

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents on this page were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we kindly ask you to provide a notice. We will remove such content immediately upon becoming aware of any infringements.

Webdesign & Programmierung
InternetagenturWebseite Immobilienmakler

Bildnachweise

  • ©dietwalther - stock.adobe.com
  • Philippe Rives
  • ©Cinematographer - stock.adobe.com
  • ©RAM - stock.adobe.com
  • ©Tiberius Gracchus - stock.adobe.com
  • Ivan Kruk - Fotolia
  • Karime Benzakour-Knidel
  • Glanze
  • Michele Mirschel
  • BENZAKOUR-KNIDEL
  • Copyright 2009
Scroll Up

Impressum

BBI Immobilien GmbH

Kurfürstendamm 178-179
10707 Berlin

Vertreten durch:

Dipl.-Kfm. Thorsten Köhn

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde nach § 34 c GewO ist das Bezirksamt Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf von Berlin -Wirtschaftsamt- Otto-Suhr-Allee 100, 10585 Berlin

Handelsregister:

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg, HR B 58927

Steuernummer:

27/219/32754

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 30 327 734 0
Telefax: +49 30 327 734 77
E-Mail: info@bbi-immobilien.de

Hinweis auf EU-Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Webdesign & Programmierung
InternetagenturWebseite Immobilienmakler

Bildnachweise

  • ©Björn - stock.adobe.com
  • Philippe Rives
  • VOTH 3D-Touren
  • ©Torbz - stock.adobe.com
  • photo 5000 - Fotolia
  • Andrey Burmakin - Fotolia
  • Karime Benzakour-Knidel
  • Ivan Kruk - Fotolia
  • Glanze
  • Michele Mirschel
  • BENZAKOUR-KNIDEL
  • Copyright 2009
Scroll Up